Home Digital Collections Max and Gertrude Hoffmann Music Manuscript Collection

4 Marx Brothers

Max and Gertrude Hoffmann Music Manuscript Collection

Download: 4 Marx Brothers [piano].pdf ▾

Item Details

Max Hoffmann 1873-1962 [composer]
2011-10-17T14:32:20Z (accessioned)
2011-10-17T14:32:20Z (available)
2011-10-17 (issued)
MS608_09_41_4 Marx Brothers
http://hdl.handle.net/10339/36344 (uri)
C Major [key]
piano [instrumentation]
This score is a combination of fair copy and handwritten pages.
Piano Score
Digital reproductions of this item from Wake Forest University's Special Collections & Archives are made available under an assertion of fair use (17 U.S.C. 107) for noncommercial educational and research purposes only. Copyright for Official University records is held by Wake Forest University; all other copyright is retained by the creators of items in these papers, or their beneficiaries, as stipulated by United States copyright law, unless copyright was signed over to Wake Forest University. Written permission from the copyright owner and any other rights holders must be obtained for any reuse of this item that extends beyond fair use or other statutory exemptions. Responsibility for the determination of the copyright status and securing permission rests with those persons wishing to reuse the materials. Please contact Special Collections & Archives (archives@wfu.edu) with questions.
All text and images ate the property of Special Collections & Archives, Z. Smith Reynolds Library, Wake Forest University. Reproductions of images from the collections may be made without permission only for use in private research, teaching, and study.
Max and Gertrude Hoffman Music Manuscript Collection
4 Marx Brothers

Usage Statistics

Collection Options

Account Menu